Support in low risk development process

Many small and mid-sized companies are continually being faced with new challenges regarding aggressive price strategies in internationally competitive markets, regulatory demands and rapid technological changes in light of ever new demanding challenges. Products become increasingly more complex, yet the demanded development times become ever shorter. more


Who we are

Since 2013 the main focus of our activities has been optimisation, training and moderating of product FMEAs. In this way we can offer you our extensive support for your newly planned products, in order to minimise any recognizable risks early on.

more

 

What we provide

The active and productive integration of the FMEA methods into the entire development cycle, from Gate 0 through to the serial introduction of your product, is our goal as well as our strength.

more

Your benefit

Whether as a new start on a development task, as an extension of your product portfolio, or the new organisation of your development resources – our advice and active support, based on an optimal and effective development process, will support you in bringing a well-engineered and profit-making product onto the market at exactly the right time. more

Unterstützung im Risiko reduzierten
Entwicklungsprozess

Viele kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen stehen durch aggressive Preisstrategien des internationalen Wettbewerbs, regulatorische Anforderungen und den schnellen technologischen Wandel vor immer neuen Herausforderungen. Die Produkte werden immer komplexer, die geforderten Entwicklungszeiten jedoch immer kürzer. mehr


Wer wir sind

Seit 2013 liegt der Schwerpunkt unserer Tätigkeit bei der Optimierung, Schulung und Moderation von Produkt FMEAs. Somit können wir Ihnen unsere umfassende Unterstützung anbieten, um bereits im Vorfeld erkennbare Risiken für Ihre neu geplanten Produkte zu minimieren.

weiter

 

Was wir leisten

Die aktive und zielführende Einbindung der FMEA Methode in den gesamten Entwicklungsablauf von Gate 0 bis zur Serieneinführung Ihres Produktes, ist unser Ziel und auch unsere Stärke. Ebenso können wir Ihnen Hilfestellung bei der Durchführung der von Ihnen bereits installierten Prozesse anbieten. weiter

Ihr Nutzen

Ob als Neueinstieg in eine Entwicklungstätigkeit, als Erweiterung Ihres Produktportfolios oder die Neuorganisation Ihrer Entwicklungsressourcen – unsere Beratung und aktive Unterstützung werden Ihnen helfen, ein ausgereiftes und gewinnbringendes Produkt termingerecht im Markt einführen zu können. weiter